AMERICAN - CZECH
PARTNERSHIP NETWORK
Presbyterian Church(USA) and Evangelical Church of Czech Brethren Partnership

 

ECCB contacts

PCUSA contacts

Pavel Hanych
Head of the Ecumenical Department in the Central Office
Jungmannova 9, 110 00 Praha 1
email: ekumena@e-cirkev.cz
Tel. +420 224 999 216
Cell: +420 608 880 579

Luciano Kovacs
Area Coordinator Middle East and Europe Presbyterian World Mission  
email: Luciano.kovacs@pcusa.org

 

Partnership Working Group
Team Roster

 

Czech Mission Network Team Roster

Buzková Jana
email: buzkova.jana@seznam.cz

Dostal, Jan
email: jan.dost.al@seznam.cz 

Frey-Reininghaus, Gerhard (Chair)
email: reininghaus@e-cirkev.cz
Tel: +420 222 953 604
cell: +420 731 527 948

Hanych, Pavel (Head of the ecumenical department)
email: hanych@e-cirkev.cz 

Horák, Martin
email: m.horak202@gmail.com

Jelínek, Wiera
email: wiera.jelinek@evangnet.cz

Kačenová, Jiřina
email: jirina.kacenova@evangnet.cz

Lavický, Jan
jenik.lavicky@gmail.com

Marková, Ivana
email: ivana.markova9@gmail.com

Peňáz, Petr
email: petr.penaz@evangnet.cz

Pokorný, Pavel (Synodal Council)
email: pokorny@e-cirkev.cz

Sláma, Petr (Protestant Theological Faculty of Charles University)
email: slama@etf.cuni.cz

Slámová, Lucie (Diakonia of ECCB)
email: office@diakonie.cz

Tengler, Jiří
email: jiri.tengler@evangnet.cz

Vrajová, Jana
email: Jana.Vrajova@seznam.cz

Zikmund, Marek
email: zikmund.marek@quick.cz
Betty McGinnis (Chair)
cell: 410 353 2264
tel: 410 647 7494
email: cobe@comcast.net

Richard Pinkerton
cell: 412 841 3937
email: rich@spchurch.org

Barbara A.Renton (Treasurer)
tel: 607 967 4819
email: therentons1@gmail.com

Deborah Murdoch
Tel: 412 999 6963
email: damurdoch@gmail.com 

Mark Harper
Tel: 706 207 5042
email: mharper@covpresathens.org

Mark Douglas
Tel: 404 668 128
email: mdouglas@ctsnet.edu 

Christina Cosby Christina
email: w.cosby@pcusa.org