AMERICAN - CZECH
PARTNERSHIP NETWORK
Presbyterian Church(USA) and Evangelical Church of Czech Brethren Partnership

 

ECCB contacts

PCUSA contacts

Oliver Engelhardt,Ph.D.
ECCB Ecumenical Department Chief

Jungmannova 9, 110 00 Praha
engelhardt@e-cirkev.cz
tel: +420 224 999 216
cell :+420 739 244 885

Luciano Kovacs
Area Coordinator Middle East and Europe Presbyterian World Mission  
email: Luciano.kovacs@pcusa.org

Burkhard Paetzold
Presbyterian Church (USA)
World Mission Regional Liaison Central and Western Europe and Roma
Wiesenstr.15 D-15370 Petershagen GERMANY
Email: burkhard.paetzold@pcusa.org
Phone +49-33439-931328
Cell +49-17620605769
Fax +49-32226480157
Cell (only while in the US) 630-240-2515

 

Partnership Working Group
Team Roster

 

Czech Mission Network Team Roster


David Sinclair

tel: +420 224 999 230
cell: +420 731 124 530
email: sinclair@e-cirkev.cz
 
Ivana Marková
tel: +420 585 223 223
email: ivana.markova9@gmail.com

Petr Peňáz
cell: +420 604 525 567
tel: +420 465 549 248
email: petr.penaz@evangnet.cz

Oliver Engelhardt,Ph.D.
tel: +420 224 999 216
cell :+420 739 244 885
email: engelhardt@e-cirkev.cz

Gerhard Frey-Reininghaus
cell: 00420 731 527 948
tel: 00420 222 953 604
email: reininghaus@e-cirkev.cz

Petr Sláma
cell: +420 734 252 006
tel: +420 313 109 006
email: slama@etf.cuni.cz

Martin Horák, Gabriela Horáková
tel: +420 481 582 667, +420 541 212 469
email: gabriela.horakova@evangnet.cz,   martin.horak@evangnet.cz

Wiera Jelinek, Miroslaw Jelinek
tel: +420 239 244 848
email: wiera.jelinek@evangnet.cz,
wierajelinek@gmail.com

Jiřina Kačenová
cell: +420 608 882 553
email: jirina.kacenova@evangnet.cz

Lucie Slámová
cell:
email: office@diakonie.cz

Jan Dostál
cell:
email: jan.dost.al@seznam.cz

Hana Jindřišková
cell:
email: hanncha.jindriskova@gmail.com

Pavel Pokorný
cell:
email:pokorny@e-cirkev.cz

 

 
Tom Forster-Smith (Secretary)
cell: 651 402 1997
email: tomforstersmith@msn.com

Kimberly LeVert
tel: 404 687 4618
email: levertk@ctsnet.edu

Betty McGinnis (Chair)
cell: 410 353 2264
tel: 410 647 7494
email: cobe@comcast.net

Richard Pinkerton
cell: 412 841 3937
email: rich@spchurch.org

Barbara A.Renton (Treasurer)
tel: 607 967 4819
email: therentons1@gmail.com